Events

Upcoming Events

May 29th
Stanley Cup Final (All Games start @ 5pm)
Game 1, Monday, May 29
Game 2, Wednesday, May 31
Game 3, Saturday, June 3
Game 4, Monday, June 5
Game 5*, Thursday, June 8
Game 6*, Sunday, June 11
Game 7*, Wednesday, June 14

June 1st
NBA Finals Begin
Games 1 and 2 of the series will continue to take place on a Thursday (June 1) and Sunday (June 4), respectively, but the addition of extra travel days has stretched out the remainder of the schedule. Games 3 and 4 will be on Wednesday, June 7 and Friday, June 19, Game 5 on Monday, June 12, Game 6 on Thursday, June 15 and Game 7 on Sunday, June 18.

June 3rd
UFC 212 @ 7PM: Aldo vs. Holloway (Rio De Janeiro, Brazil)

June 10th
UFC Fight Night @ 7PM: Lewis vs. Hunt (Auckland, New Zealand)

June 19th
Father’s Day

June 28th
True North Tavern Cigar Dinner – “Cutwater: A Celebration of California Small Batch Rum & Smoke”

Happy Hour/ Every Monday – Friday

Monday – Friday, 12-7pm
Come in and enjoy $1 off beer, wine and liquor, every Monday – Friday from 12-7pm.

NIGHTLY ENTERTAINMENT

Every Monday
“Trivia Night” with host David Larue w/ $4 Fat Tire & $4 Jameson (Trivia Kick-Off to Close)

Every Tuesday
“Soul Jam” w/ $3-4-5 Drafts & $4 Sailor Jerry Cocktails + Live Local Artist Showcases & Live Art Installations all set to a Soul Soundtrack provided by resident soul providers Sleeping Giant Music (Call for Details)

CLICK HERE FOR VIDEO

Every Wednesday
“Buzzed Bingo” w/ $4 U-Call-It’s

Every Thursday
“EU4IA” with DJ Demon on the turntables featuring the best in Music Videos spanning over 25 Widescreens / $4 TNT Drink Specials

Every Friday & Saturday
Sleeping Giant Music artists, the gold standard in the entertainment industry, take over the turntables each and every Friday and Saturday Night. (Call for Details)

Every Sunday
“The Drinkery” (Indie Pop/Rock & Late night Punk Rock) w/ $4 San Diego Craft Beers and $4 U-Call-Its

book-private